Almost there

Our class is less than a week away and it is so exciting! We have completed many of the tasks we need to successfully run the class. Mike Nelson sent out a letter to all staff in Enumclaw School District and we are receiving tremendous amounts of support.

Personally, I have a lot going on right now. I just finished Drivers ed and am on my way to getting my license. I have also though been battling a sinus infection and that has made it difficult to keep up with school. In two weeks I also start spring golf. Spring golf season is for the players who qualified for either spring qualifier or the state competition. We play at gold mountain.

FullSizeRender

Pictured here is me and Rylie McCann during fall season.

One thought on “Almost there

  1. Pingback: WE Nourish was a success!!! The story of a life-changing experience giving back to our community. | Impact & Service: My Journey in Education

Leave a Reply

